Kristine & Kenji | Hoi An, Vietnam

AJS Wedding Photography Blog-4

My first wedding of 2014 must be a good omen for the year to come. If the rest of my weddings this year are half as beautiful and moving as Kristine & Kenji’s, then I’m in for one hell of an easy ride. Thanks to the couple and all of their family and friends for making my job one of the best in the world. Here are some images from the two days I spent with them in Hoi An, Vietnam. You can see the full edit on my website: HERE.

AJS Wedding Photography Blog-5
AJS Wedding Photography Blog-7
AJS Wedding Photography Blog-14
AJS Wedding Photography Blog-15
AJS Wedding Photography Blog-19
AJS Wedding Photography Blog-23
AJS Wedding Photography Blog-27

8 thoughts on “Kristine & Kenji | Hoi An, Vietnam

  1. Aaron, you are the MAN! A BIG thank you for capturing our day, we couldn’t have asked for a better photographer. You are so talented and an awesome person.

    K&K

  2. Hello, I am a wedding planner & designer here in Phoenix, Arizona. Would you mind if I featured some of your photos in a blog post? I think it would be interesting to see and experience what a wedding is like across the world. I would give you all the credits, of course.

Leave a Reply

